2018 Speakers

Chief Guest

  • His Highness Sheikh Hasher Maktoum Juma Al Maktoum
    Director General, Dubai Information Department

Guest of Honour

  • H.E. Abdullah Ahmed Al Saleh
    Undersecretary for Foreign Trade and Industry, Ministry of Economy

Esteemed Speakers

  • H.E. Marwan Jassim Al Sarkal
    Executive Chairman, Sharjah Investment Development Authority (Shurooq)
  • Mohammed Shael AlSaadi
    CEO - Corporate Strategic Affairs Sector, Department of Economic Development (DED), Government of Dubai
  • Aftab Hasan
    Chairman of Risk Exchange DIFC Limited & Secretary General of Insurance Business Group (IBG)
  • Maheshwaram Venkateshwarlu
    President, Telangana Chamber of Commerce and Industry
  • Paras Shahdadpuri
    Chairman, Nikai Group of Companies
  • Dr. Prathap Reddy
    Founder Chairman, Apollo Hospitals
  • Dhiraj Kunwar
    Managing Director, Business Banking, RAKBANK
  • Dr. Murtaza Khorakiwala
    Managing Director, Wockhardt
  • Daljit Singh
    President, Fortis Healthcare
  • Sanjay Manchanda
    Chief Executive Officer, Nakheel
  • Adel Abdullah Ali
    Chief Executive Officer, Air Arabia
  • Dawood Bin Ozair
    Chief Executive Officer, Blue Star International
  • Adil I. Alzarooni
    Chief Executive Officer, Alzarooni Emirates Investments
  • Dr. Brian Etemad
    Chief Executive Officer, Tamleek Real Estate
  • Dr. Ankur Dana
    Chief Executive Officer, Dana Group
  • Yuvraj Narayan
    Group Chief Financial Officer, DP World
  • Dr. Kirit Parikh
    Chairman, Integrated Research and Action for Development and Former Member, Planning Commission, Government of India
  • Rajendra P. Gupta
    Advisor to Union Minister for Health and Family Welfare, Government of India
  • Rishi Kapoor
    Co-Chief Executive Officer, Investcorp Bank
  • Ritesh S. Ramakrishnan
    Joint Managing Director, Transworld Group
  • Dr. Sumit Chowdhury
    Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer, Gaia Smart Cities
  • Abhiraj Bhal
    Co-Founder, Urbanclap
  • Faisal Rashid
    Director, Demand Side Management, Supreme Council of Energy UAE (Invited)
  • Bader Al Lamki
    Executive Director, Clean Energy, Masdar
  • Azeez Narain
    Associate Vice President – Real Estate and Development, Indian Hotels Company (Taj Group)
  • Dharmesh Desai
    SVP & Head NRI Business, IIFL Group
  • Abhishek Sharma
    CEO, Foundation Holdings