2016 Speakers

  • Shri Nitin Gadkari
    Minister for Road Transport and Highways and Shipping, Government of India
    Secretary General, UAE International Investor’s Council
  • H.E. Marwan Bin Jassim Al Sarkal
    CEO, Sharjah Investment and Development Authority (Shurooq)
  • M J Akbar
    Minister of State for External Affairs, Government of India
  • Dr. Brian Etemad Esq
    CEO, Tamleek Real Estate
  • D K Sen
    Senior Executive Vice-President (Infrastructure), Larsen & Toubro, India
  • Dr Ankur Dana
    CEO, Dana Group of Companies
  • Dr. Azad Moopen
    Chairman, Aster DM Healthcare, UAE
  • Daljit Singh
    President, Fortis Healthcare, India
  • Simon Brebner
    Chief Commercial Officer, Abu Dhabi Terminals