2015 Speakers

  • Hon. Shri Arun Jaitley
    Minister for Finance, Corporate Affairs, Information, and Broadcasting, Government of India
  • H.E. Marwan Bin Jassim Al Sarkal
    CEO, Sharjah Investment and Development Authority (Shurooq)
  • H.E. Sharief Al Awadhi
    Director General – Fujairah Free Zone Authority
  • Mohamed Shael AlSaadi
    CEO, Business Development & Strategy, Department of Economic Development (DED)
  • Adeeb Ahamed
    Chief Executive Officer, Lulu Financial Group
  • Dr. Jyotsna Suri
    President, Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI)
  • R.C. Sinha
    Advisor to Minister of Road, Transport and Highways, India
  • Mustafa Khdair
    Senior Manager – Business Development, Kizad
  • Farhan Syed
    Partner, KPMG Lower Gulf
  • Prakash Gaur
    Planner & Economist, IL&FS Group